Administration

 

Amneris Martinez
Position Goes Here
amartinez@awconf.org

Bryant Smith
Communications Director
 BSmith@awconf.org

Haycin C. Nurse
Position Goes Here
HNurse@awconf.org

 

Jack McCrary
Position Goes Here
JMcCrary@awconf.org

Jasmine Best
Position Goes Here
jbest@awconf.org

Joel Johnson
Position Goes Here
jjohnson@awconf.org

 

Kevin Mosby
Position Goes Here
KMosby@awconf.org

Laura Romero
Position Goes Here
LRomero@awconf.org

Marvin Brown
Position Goes Here
mbrown@awconf.org

 

Mikafui Daboni
Position Goes Here
MDaboni@awconf.org

Patricia Mosby
Position Goes Here
PMosby@awconf.org

Roy E. Gaiter
Position Goes Here
rgaiter@awconf.org

 

William Cox
Position Goes Here
WCox@awconf.org

William E. Joseph
Position Goes Here
JosephW@awconf.org

 

Directors

 

Bryant Smith
Communications Director
 BSmith@awconf.org

Image_A.jpg

Carl Rogers
Position Goes Here
 RogersC@awconf.org

Silhouette_Man.jpg

Danny Milton
Position Goes Here
MiltonD@awconf.org

 

Jack McCrary
Position Goes Here
 JMcCrary@awconf.org

Jerome Hurst
Position Goes Here
 HurstJ@awconf.org

Joel Johnson
Position Goes Here
jjohnson@awconf.org

 

Kenneth Washington
Position Goes Here
 washingtonk@awconf.or

Lloydston Burton
Position Goes Here
BurtonL@awconf.org

Melvin Mitchell
Position Goes Here
 mitchellm@awconf.org

 

Sergio E. Romero
Position Goes Here
sromero@awconf.org

Sharon L. Bowen
Position Goes Here
 bowens@awconf.org

Shirley Benton
Position Goes Here
bentons@awconf.org

 

William Cox
Position Goes Here
 wcox@awconf.org

William E. Joseph
Position Goes Here
 josephw@awconf.org

 

Pastors

 

Bryant Smith
Communications Director
BSmith@awconf.org

Carl Rogers
Position Goes Here
rogersc@awconf.org

Carldin Arthurs
Position Goes Here
arthursc@awconf.org

 

Christopher Thompson
Position Goes Here
thompsonc@awconf.org

Collin Parkinson
Position Goes Here
parkinsonc@awconf.org

Daniel Haro
Position Goes Here
harod@awconf.org

 

Danny Milton
Position Goes Here
miltond@awconf.org

David Castro Rilo
Position Goes Here
castrorilod@awconf.org

Donald Burden
Position Goes Here
BurdenD@awconf.org

 

Eugene Anthony
Position Goes Here
AnthonyE@awconf.org

Harcourt King
Position Goes Here
kingh@awconf.org

Harold Cleveland
Position Goes Here
clevelandh@awconf.org

 

Harry Britt
Position Goes Here
britth@awconf.org

Horacio Quiroga
Position Goes Here
quirogah@awconf.org

Jason Ridley
Position Goes Here
ridleyJ@awconf.org

 

Jerome Hurst
Position Goes Here
hurstj@awconf.org

John Boston
Position Goes Here
bostonj@awconf.org

John Coaxum
Position Goes Here
coaxumj@awconf.org

 

Kenneth Washington
Position Goes Here
washingtonk@awconf.org

Kwesi Gyimah
Position Goes Here
gyimahk@awconf.org

Kyongsup Kim
Position Goes Here
kimk@awconf.org

 

Lloydston Burton
Position Goes Here
burtonL@awconf.org

Mackenzi Kambizi
Position Goes Here
kambizim@awconf.org

Mercidieu Barionette
Position Goes Here
barionettem@awconf.org

 

Mikel Moore
Position Goes Here
moorem@awconf.org

Moonho Chang
Position Goes Here
changm@awconf.org

Myron Edmonds
Position Goes Here
edmondsm@awconf.org

 

Nathaniel Drew
Position Goes Here
drewn@awconf.org

Nathaniel Lyles
Position Goes Here
lylesn@awconf.org

Ndubuisi Nwade
Position Goes Here
nwaden@awconf.org

 

Noah Washington
Position Goes Here
washingtonn@awconf.org

Orville Brissett
Position Goes Here
brissetto@awconf.org

Osmane Comete
Position Goes Here
cometeo@awconf.org

 

Rafael Soto
Position Goes Here
sotor@awconf.org

Regina Johnson
Position Goes Here
johnsonr@awconf.org

Ricardo Castro
Position Goes Here
castror@awconf.org

 

Stanley Hood
Position Goes Here
hoods@awconf.org

Sterling Thompson
Position Goes Here
thompsons@awconf.org

Steven Valles
Position Goes Here
valless@awconf.org

 

William Cox
Position Goes Here
wcox@awconf.org

 

Teachers

Jack McCrary
Position Goes Here
JMcCrary@awconf.org


Photo gallery

Photo gallery

SUBMIT RESUME'

SUBMIT RESUME'

Employee of the Month

Employee of the Month

 
Employee_Forms.jpg
Treasures_Desk.jpg
Web_Mail.jpg