Administration

William Cox
President
wcox@awconf.org

Haycin C. Nurse
Treasurer
hnurse@awconf.org

Marvin Brown
Executive Secretary
mbrown@awconf.org

 

Office Staff

Mikafui Daboni.JPG

Mikafui Daboni
Executive Assistant
mdaboni@awconf.org

Kevin Mosby
Asst. Treasurer
kmosby@awconf.org

Amneris Martinez
Executive Assistant
amartinez@awconf.org

 
Jasmine Best3.JPG

Patricia Mosby
Administrative Assistant
pmosby@awconf.org

Laura Romero
Departmental Assistant
lromero@awconf.org

Jasmine Best
Business Intern
jbest@awconf.org

 
 

Photo gallery

Photo gallery

SUBMIT RESUME'

SUBMIT RESUME'