Administration

William T Cox 3.jpg

William Cox
President
wcox@awconf.org

Jackson.jpg

Jermaine Jackson
Chief Financial Officer
jjackson@awconf.org

Marvin Brown 5.jpg

Marvin Brown
Executive Secretary
mbrown@awconf.org

 

Office Staff

Mikafui Daboni.jpg

Dr. Mikafui Daboni
Executive Assistant
mdaboni@awconf.org

Laura Romero 1.jpg

Laura Romero
Departmental Assistant
lromero@awconf.org

Amneris Martinez
Executive Assistant
amartinez@awconf.org

 
Jasmine Best3.JPG

Patricia Mosby
Administrative Assistant
pmosby@awconf.org

Alicia Johnson
Administrative Assistant
johnsona@awconf.org

 

Treasury Department

Abby2+%28test-1%29.jpg

Abigail Yeboah
Accountant
ayeboah@awconf.org

Kevin Mosby
Assistant Treasurer
kmosby@awconf.org

Twila Washington 6.jpg

Twila Washington
Undertreasurer
twashington@awconf.org


Photo gallery

Photo gallery

SUBMIT RESUME'

SUBMIT RESUME'