Administration

William Cox
President
wcox@awconf.org

Jackson.jpg

Jermaine Jackson
Treasurer
jjackson@awconf.org

Marvin Brown
Executive Secretary
mbrown@awconf.org

 

Office Staff

Mikafui Daboni.JPG

Dr. Mikafui Daboni
Executive Assistant
mdaboni@awconf.org

Amneris Martinez
Executive Assistant
amartinez@awconf.org

 
Jasmine Best3.JPG

Patricia Mosby
Administrative Assistant
pmosby@awconf.org

Laura Romero
Departmental Assistant
lromero@awconf.org

 

Treasury Department

Abigail 4.jpg

Abigaial Yeboah
Treasurer Dept
ayeboah@awconf.org

Kevin Mosby
Asst. Treasurer
kmosby@awconf.org

Twila Washington 6.jpg

Twila Washington
Under Treaasurer
twashington@awconf.org


 Photo gallery

Photo gallery

 SUBMIT RESUME'

SUBMIT RESUME'