Administration

William Cox
President
wcox@awconf.org

Jackson.jpg

Jermaine Jackson
Treasurer
jjackson@awconf.org

Marvin Brown
Executive Secretary
mbrown@awconf.org

 

Office Staff

Mikafui Daboni.JPG

Dr. Mikafui Daboni
Executive Assistant
mdaboni@awconf.org

Kevin Mosby
Asst. Treasurer
kmosby@awconf.org

Amneris Martinez
Executive Assistant
amartinez@awconf.org

 
Jasmine Best3.JPG

Patricia Mosby
Administrative Assistant
pmosby@awconf.org

Laura Romero
Departmental Assistant
lromero@awconf.org

Screenshot (44).png


Business Intern
@awconf.org

 
 

 Photo gallery

Photo gallery

 SUBMIT RESUME'

SUBMIT RESUME'