Directors

Bryant Smith
Communications
 bsmith@awconf.org

Jack McCrary
        Education Supt. & Campground
 jmcCrary@awconf.org

Jerome Hurst
Community Service
 hurstj@awconf.org

 

Jason Ridley
Youth Director
ridleyj@awconf.org

Kenneth Washington
Personal Ministries
 washingtonk@awconf.org

Laura Romero
Children Ministries
 lromero@awconf.org

 

 

Lloydston Burton
Family Life
burtonl@awconf.org

Melvin Mitchell
Prison Ministry
 mitchellm@awconf.org

Sergio E. Romero
Multi-Cultural
sromero@awconf.org

 

Sharon L. Bowen
Disability
bowens@awconf.org

Shirely Benton
Women's Ministry
bentons@awconf.org

William Joseph
Ministerial
josephwl@awconf.org

 

Photo gallery

Photo gallery

SUBMIT RESUME'

SUBMIT RESUME'